Northern Form - New Leaf [MP3 Digital Download]

Northern Form - New Leaf [MP3 Digital Download]

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Released on November 05, 2021
Mastered by Audible Oddities

Northern Form (fka Andrew Rothschild) returns with New Leaf, displaying a clear evolution of his sound that has been influenced heavily by quarantine and lockdowns. The collection sees Northern Form opting for a heavier low end, higher BPMs, and more dance and club sensibilities than ever before as part of a conscious choice born of a desire to get back to the live circuits and club culture that had become a huge part of his life.

"The intention of the album is in the name, it's a new leaf. Not just for myself, but for the world. Everyone went through a change of life styles, one way or another. People picked up new hobbies, and dropped old ones. People's personal relationships got weaker, others got stronger. Some ascended through the change of operation and others played victim to it." - Northern Form

Track Listing:
01. Emirou
02. Suede
03. Lavender
04. Chasing Wisps
05. Flow State
06. Seasons
07. Trees Float
08. Royal
09. Owl
10. Ambient II