“Season One” Label Sampler Out Now!

Loci Records is happy to announce our first label compilation ‘Season One’ featuring 9 tracks from friends and family of the imprint is now available via Bandcamp as a pay-what-you-like download!

“The offering aims to give the listener an idea of the current sound of Loci Records. This compilation is a timestamp of unique music by a talented cast of producers stretching the globe,” as curator Doug Appling states, “Given the evolving nature of music, Season Two will surely be different, but I hope this series continues to be an outlet for fresh music that I feel is worth listening to.” – Emancipator

1. Tor – Lux
2. Emancipator – Diamonds
3. D.V.S* and Space Jesus – Winter Is Coming
4. Stratus – Raindrop
5. Nym – Lesser Known Good
6. Lapa – Roadwalk
7. Stèv – Nakamise
8. Ambinate – Not Intended
9. P3RIPH3RAL – GoodNyght